Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List


Board of Directors

James W. Canary
Mark S. Casiano
Joseph L. Coote
Mark A. Dahlinger, Vice President of Finance
Dwight Glover
Joel W. Jones
Robert O. Kenworthy, Vice President of Administration
Federico Mennella, Vice President of Membership
Marc S. Reisch
John E. Roberts
Alfred A. Sagarese
Olivia Schmidt
James M. Weatherall, President
Peter Young, Immediate Past President

Honorary Director

Ernest R. Gilmont

Executive Committee

James M. Weatherall (Chairman)
Peter Young - Immediate Past President
Federico Mennella – Membership

Mark A. Dahlinger – Finance
Robert O. Kenworthy – Administration